Update billing and payments for YouTube TV
As a YouTube TV member, you'll automatically be charged at the start of each new billing cycle until you cancel. Your payment gives you access to YouTube TV for the next month.
A few notes
- A YouTube TV Base Plan costs $64.99 + tax/month.
- The day of your first payment is your charge date, and you'll be charged on the same day of the month afterwards. If that date doesn't occur in a given month (for example, the 31st), you'll be charged on the last date of that month.
- If you have an active membership and sign up for any add-on networks, you'll be charged a prorated amount for the time between when you added the network and your next billing date. You'll then be billed for the add-on network as part of your monthly membership. Learn more about add-on networks.
- Learn more about how taxes are calculated on YouTube TV.
Review your billing history & payment method
- Tap on your profile photo.
- Tap Settings Billing .
- Tap Payment method or Update to review, change, or add a new form of payment.
- View your order history. Select any charge to see more details.